Terranova Seeds

Head Office New Zealand

Terranova Seeds Ltd - Warehouse & Sales Office
20 Rennie Drive, Mangere, Manukau, 2022

Postal Address PO Box 3023 Auckland 1140
Phone: 64-9-2751919 | Fax: 64-9-2752021

Auckland Office

John Phillips
Manager
Phone: (09) 255 2527
Mobile: (021) 481 912
Email:john.phillips@tnseeds.com

Graham Rose
Sales Manager
Phone: (09) 255 2528
Mobile: (021) 933 471
Email: graham.rose@tnseeds.com

Sharon Southon
Purchasing Manager
Phone: (09) 255 2520
Email: sharon.southon@tnseeds.com

David Perry
Inventory and Warehouse Manager
Phone: (09) 255 2521
Email: david.perry@tnseeds.com

Sales Orders

Lillian Wikitera
Customer Service
Phone: (09) 275 1919
Fax: (09) 275 2021
Email: lillian.wikitera@tnseeds.com

Territory Managers

Ingrid Ennis
Protected Crop Sales
Phone: (021) 435 493
Fax: (09) 255 2526
Email: ingrid.ennis@tnseeds.com

Kathryn Wells
Ohakune Horowhenua Sales
Phone: (021) 475 482
Fax: (06) 354-2871
Email: kathryn.wells@tnseeds.com

Roger Banfield
South Island Sales
Phone: (021) 352 764
Fax: (03) 357-4693
Email: roger.banfield@tnseeds.com

Alan McKee
Northland, Franklin, Waikato, Bay of Plenty Sales
Phone: (021) 956 701
Fax: (09) 238-9108
Email: alan.mckee@tnseeds.com

Graeme Jackson
Gisborne, Hawkes Bay, Manawatu,
Wairarapa Sales
Phone: (021) 396 359
Email: graeme.jackson@tnseeds.com

Overseas Enquiries

Tony Higgs
Managing Director
Phone: +61 2 9725 1166
Fax: +61 2 9725 1066
Mobile: +61 418 154 710
Email: tony.higgs@tnseeds.com

Yuko Kishi
Export Administrator
Phone: +64 9 255 2529
Fax: +64 9 275 2021
Email: export.nz@tnseeds.com